Contacts




AVUF

Flora Maillard – europe@avuf.fr

François Rio – dg@avuf.fr

Contacts représentants :

Amiens : Delphine Agrain – d.agrain@amiens-metropole.com

Aix-en-Provence : Julie Hampartzoumian – HampartzoumianJ@mairie-aixenprovence.fr

Besançon : Fabienne Delacroix – fabienne.delacroix@grandbesancon.fr

Brest : Mireille Niberon – mireille.niberon@brest-metropole.fr

Carcassonne : Isabelle Hugues – isabelle.hugues@mairie-carcassonne.fr

Cergy-Pontoise : Eneko Chipi – eneko.chipi@ensea.fr

Clermont-Ferrand : Alexandre Gorse – AGorse@ville-clermont-ferrand.fr

Compiègne : Fabrice Thomas – fabrice_thomas@outlook.fr

La Rochelle : Océane Rpusseau – oceane.rousseau@agglo-larochelle.fr

Le Havre : Bérénice Osmont – berenice.osmont@normandie-univ.fr

Lille : Arelis Ardiles – arelis.ardiles@univ-lille.fr

Lyon : Laure-Anne De Biasi – ladebiasi@grandlyon.com

Marseille : Mireille Martin – Mireille.sortiedamphi@outlook.fr

Nantes : Malory Couasnon – Malory.COUASNON@mairie-nantes.fr

Nice : Davia Olmeta – d_anna@hotmail.fr

Nimes : Fabien Boulier – fabien.boulier@nimes-metropole.fr

Orléans : Angélique Lepeintre – angelique.lepeintre@orleans-metropole.fr

Paris : Zohra Ramdani  – Zohra.Ramdani@paris.fr

Pessac : Carole Moreau – car.moreau@mairie-pessac.fr

Poitiers : Emilie Martin – emilie.martin@poitiers.fr

Reims : Elodie Nguyen – Elodie.NGUYEN@grandreims.fr

Roubaix : Isabelle Canu – icanu@ville-roubaix.fr

Rouen : Amélie Nielsen – Amelie.NIELSEN@rouen.fr

Sceaux : Danyla Guy – danyla.guy@sceaux.fr

Strasbourg : Nathalie Dambrosio Vitale – Nathalie.DAMBROSIO-VITALE@strasbourg.eu

Toulouse : Marie Hermenier – marie.hermenier@univ-toulouse.fr

Tours : Christian Vidal – c.vidal@ville-tours.fr

 

Télécharger le Formulaire de demande label